Our People

Our Staff, Board, and Advisory Council.

Asheville Lyric Opera Staff

David Craig Starkey – Company Advisor
Dr. Jon Truitt – Artistic Advisor
Traci Wallace – Production Manager
Wendy Kilby – Marketing Manager
Marie Hall – Bookkeeper
Mary Parisi – Production Stage Manager
Corine Brouwer – Orchestra Manager
Jim Lestock – Librarian

2017 Board of Directors

Clive Possinger III, President
Dr. Robert C. Moffatt, Vice President
Cora Ann Thomas, Treasurer
Meg Bradley, Secretary
Sally Kent
Josh Meduri
Zina Nichols

Advisory Council

Elizabeth O. Colton
Carter Webb
Pat Grimes
Andy Strauss
Terry Van Duyn
Ed Callis
Teresa Cantrell

Artistic Advisory Council

Dr. Jon Truitt  – ALO, Artistic Advisor/Guest Director
Kevin Patterson  – former General Director, Indianapolis Opera
Mark Weinstein  – President, Brevard Music Center
James Meena  – Opera Carolina
Mark Oswald  – Manhattan School of Music Voice Professor
Paul Kellogg  – former General Director, New York City Opera
David Malis  – Opera Singer/Director
Penny Leudtke  – NY and LA Casting Agent

Comments are closed.

Asheville Lyric Opera - P.O. Box 3316 Asheville, NC 28802
Phone: 828-236-0670 Email: info@ashevillelyric.org
Powered by Inspired Image Marketing